Full Episodes

Episodes will become available on this page as they air.

Episode List

  1. Rishelle’s Story: From Poverty to West Australian Aboriginal of the year [Aired 12 August]
  2. Ilga’s Story:¬†Registered Nurse to State Manager for Angel Gowns Australia [Aired 26 August]
  3. Bella’s Story:¬†From Refugee to Australia’s First Black African AFL Coach [Aired 9 September]
  4. Chelsea’s Story: From devastating loss to Global Motivational Speaker [Aired 23 September]
  5. Fadzi’s Story: Overcoming discrimination to Global Diversity Strategist [Aired 7 October]
  6. Ashlee’s Story: Lost parent to suicide, now a champion for suicide prevention [Aired 21 October]
  7. Suzanne’s Story: Homeless to Leadership & Behavioural Change Specialist [Aired 4 November]
  8. Nkandu’s Story From Isolation to Social Change-Maker and Inspirational Speaker [Aired 18 November]
  9. Akiane’s StoryFrom poverty to extraordinary artist and poet [Aired 2 December]


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.